Our Mission

Fault Line Theatre creates and produces socially relevant, character-driven plays for today’s audiences. By employing the best members of our artistic community, Fault Line Theatre strives both to challenge veteran theatergoers and welcome those new to the art form.

Fault Line Theatre is committed to creating a diverse artistic and administrative environment and is an equal opportunity employer. All qualified persons will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, national origin, genetics, disability, or age.

Co-Artistic Directors

Aaron Rossini *                    Craig Wesley Divino *

Senior Producer

John Racioppo

Development Manager, Grants & Institutional Giving

Jessica Solomon

Artistic Associates

John Eckert
Isabelle Fields
Melanie Hopkins
Tristan Jeffers *
Jenny Kennedy
Michael Perlman
Becky Phillips
Chad Raines

Charter Donors

Julia Brownell
Craig Douglas Divino
Mary Jane Divino
Jim & Nadine Rosini


Board of Directors

Vivienne Benesch
Craig Wesley Divino
Paul Friedman
Bruce Geismar
Karl Gregory
Aaron Rossini
Beau Willimon

Fault Line Theatre Intern

Caroline Smith

Fault Line Theatre offers season long opportunities to young theatre professionals via the Fault Line Theatre Internship program.

* Fault Line Theatre founder

Thank You For Your Support

The Fault Line Theatre family extends beyond the stage and rehearsal room. We couldn't do what we do without the generous support of our audience and patrons. 


Julia Brownell & Tristan Jeffers
Mary Jane & Craig Divino
Paul & Susie Friedman
Bruce & Alice Geismar
Karl Gregory & Andrew Joseph
Jim & Nadine Rossini

$1,000 - $4,999

Vivienne Benesch
Barry Fleck
David Harms
Lou & Donna Grabowsky
Joe & Jayne McGrath
Len & Vivian Racioppo

$500 - $999

Juju Chang
Abby Leigh
Gigi & Elaine Dachis
Ed & Linda Almeida
Pritam Advani
Geoff Wilson & Sarah Siyufy
Vaughn & Kristin Cook
Justin Rossini

$250 - $499

Jeffrey Steinman
Susan & David Kraemer
Louie Dachis
Mindy & Ken Wexler
Leslie & Pete Robinson
Rob & Merily Swanson
Nancy & Karl Flueckiger
Mark Staunton
TJ Litin
Michael & Patricia Cowhig
Chuck Lenns

$100 - $249

Jon Baitz
Donna & Denny Frattaroli
Kathy & Lou Romito
Robert O'Neill
Bob & Diane Sullivan
Elizabeth Eckert
Sylvia Smith
Samara Levenstein
Al & Carol Perlman
Geri & Frank Crino
Benjamin Dworken
Cindy & Chuck Minnick
Thom Jones
Jason Planitzer & Sarah Murphy
Angela Brazil & Stephen Thorne
Lori & Mark Benvenuto
Charles Modispacher
David Kutrufis
Brent Weber
Scott Levine
Liba Vaynberg
Debbie Glotter
Jim & Bonnie Chemel
Brandon & Bobbi Minnick
Daniel Short

$1 - $99

Anthony Goes
Jeffrey Guyton
Damian Begley
Carly Dachis & Matt Hodes
Patrick Mulryan
Josh Oswald & Emily Stephens
Judith Hasbrouck
Michael Govi
Jordan Kaplan
Cotton Wright
Cassie Dennis
Gregory Moss
Charlie Thurston
Anna Ziegler
Caitlin O'Connell
Edward T. Lee
Christopher Pascuzzi
Rachel & Jonathan Snitzer
Wendy & David Long
Nelly Savinon
Robin Galloway
Joyce & Randy McDonald
Stephen Buescher
Jimmy & Renee Rossini